Yr.no 7 day forecast for Horsholmvejr:
  °C  km/h mm hPa
Tuesday 28 September 2021
15-18  17 NNW 12 0 1022
18-00  15 N 9 0 1022
Wednesday 29 September 2021
00-06  10 WSW 4 0 1022
06-12  9 SSE 3 0 1020
12-18  15 ESE 11 0-6.3 1018
18-00  13 SE 28 2.1-18.6 1015
Thursday 30 September 2021
00-06  13 SE 24 0-3.7 1012
06-12  12 SSE 16 0-2.5 1012
12-18  12 SSE 22 1.1-7.1 1012
20-02  11 SW 31 0-1.3 1012
Friday 1 October 2021
02-08  11 SW 22 0.1-6.3 1016
08-14  11 SSW 28 0-5.2 1015
14-20  14 SSW 25 0-1 1016
20-02  14 S 23 0-0.8 1014
Saturday 2 October 2021
02-08  14 S 22 0-3.8 1011
08-14  12 SSE 17 0-1.3 1009
14-20  15 SW 16 0 1010
20-02  13 SSW 12 0 1011
Sunday 3 October 2021
02-08  13 SSE 13 0-0.6 1009
08-14  14 SSE 24 0-1.7 1006
14-20  16 S 30 0-5.2 997
20-02  16 SSW 28 0-1.7 999
Monday 4 October 2021
02-08  15 SW 20 0-0.6 1003
08-14  12 SSW 19 0 1004
14-20  16 SSW 22 0 1007
20-02  13 SSW 13 0 1008
Tuesday 5 October 2021
02-08  12 SSW 12 0 1008
08-14  11 SSW 12 0 1009
14-20  16 S 14 0 1010
20-02  12 SW 10 0 1012
Wednesday 6 October 2021
02-08  11 SSW 7 0 1010
08-14  10 E 9 0 1012
14-20  15 E 12 0 1013
20-02  12 NW 10 0 1013
Thursday 7 October 2021
02-08  10 NW 9 0 1013
08-14  10 WSW 11 0 1015

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (Danmark/Hovedstaden/Usserød/)